we know that there is always people who hate or just jealous with other successful. and this time, the lucky victim is john chow. -i wish it was me, somebody create jacksucks.com please? :p -
please look at this picture below, or if you’re lucky it would be still there on johnchowsucks.com. -sorry dude, i don’t want to give it a backlink anyway, so type it on your browsers address to visit-
I don’t know what is the authors intention but the funny thing is that i knew this blog from Michael Nivola on john’s posts comment section. -please don’t make any judge or bad suspicion-
You can see this data i got from whois.net. see the date? it’s created on 12 April 2007, it means about a month ago. so it is too far before John published that great review
[whois.namesecure.com]Registrant:PATRICK SEMARBlowfish Marketing2322 Windridge LNRowlett, TX 75088US Registrar: NameSecure.comDomain: JOHNCHOWSUCKS.COMCreated on 04-12-2007Expires on 04-12-2008 Administrative Contact:PATRICK SEMARPhone: 9724755374E-mail: psemar@hotmail.com Technical Contact:Namesecure Inc.Phone: 570-708-8418E-mail: support@namesecure.com Name Servers:DNS1.NAMESECURE.COM 64.62.166.88DNS2.NAMESECURE.COM 64.62.166.76
It’s funny that the owner put a Google Adsense on the site. since as far as i know Google Adsense TOS won’t allow you to put Adsense on a hate related site. I think it just a matter of time until the site got banned from Google Adsense.
Hope not but it’s clear isn’t? with all that ridiculous things trying to make a fool to the real John Chow, it’s just so not cool man, make money by fooling other.
For John, I think it would not get him any negative effect. instead it will drive more fame to him. There is nothing to be attended with that site, not even by John. in fact, I think he doesn’t even care about that site nor about this post
so? let see, how far the site will be still going…
« Finally Kumiko has a new domain!
Bill Gates Has Most Wanted Sperm on China. More then Beckam! Wow! »